Verlagsvertretungen

Bayern
Cornelia und Stefan Beyerle
Vorm Holz 1
82380 Peissenberg
Tel.: + 49 8803 48 91 13
Fax: + 49 08803 6 09 05
Mail: buero@beyerle.bayern
Web: www.beyerle.bayern

Baden-Württemberg
Nimo Reininger
Dr. Johannes Lewalter
Montélimarstraße 23
88213 Ravensburg
Tel.: + 49 751 9 33 10
Fax: + 49 751 9 46 29
Mail: reininger.vv@gmx.de

Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Martina Wagner
Berliner Verlagsvertretung
Liselotte-Herrmann-Straße 2
10407 Berlin
Tel.: + 49 30 421 22 45
Fax: + 49 30 421 22 46
Mail: berliner-verlagsvertretungen@t-online.de

Bremen, Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Niedersachsen
Bodo Föhr
Lattenkamp 90
22299 Hamburg
Tel.: + 49 40 514 93 667
Fax: + 49 40 514 93 666
Mail: bodo.foehr@web.de

Hessen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland
Pillunat Verlagsvertretung
Jörg & Anne-Katrin Pillunat
Im Grund 50
58313 Herdecke
Tel: + 49 2330 97 42 35
Fax: + 49 2330 97 42 36
Mail: buero@dieverlgsvertretung.de

Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen, Berlin, Brandenburg
Buchbüro SaSaThü
Thomas Kilian
Vor dem Riedtor 11
99310 Arnstadt
Tel./Fax: + 49 3628 549 33 10
Mail: thomas.c.kilian@web.de

Schweiz
Mattias Ferroni und Matthias Engel
b+i buch und information ag
Hofackerstraße 13
8032 Zürich
Tel.: +41 44 4 22 12 17
Fax: +41 44 3 81 43 10
Mail: m.ferroni@buchinfo.ch
Mail: m.engel@buchinfo.ch

Österreich
Michael Orou
Kegelgasse 4/14
A – 4600 Wels
Tel: + 43 1 505 69 35
Fax: + 43 1 505 69 35
Mail: michael.orou@mohrmorawa.at

Edwin Mayr
Kreuzweg 24
A – 4600 Wels
Tel.: + 43 644 391 28 33
Fax: + 43 7242 91 04 08
Fax: + 43 1 505 69 35
Mail: edwin.mayr@mohrmorawa.at